Dargaville High School Term Planner 2024

Term Planner 2024 Term 2


Start of Term 2
 

Tutamoe Hatea Loop
Trip
 

Year 9 Spelling Bee
 

Project Pest
 

Project Pest
 


 

Year 9 Option Change
 


 


 


 


 


 
Mon 29 Apr Tues 30 Apr Wed 1 May Thur 2 May Fri 3 May Sat/Sun 4/5

Youth Week
 

Youth Week
 

Youth Week
 

Youth Week
 

Youth Week
 


 


 


 

Year 10 Spelling Bee
 

Academic Coaching
 

Academic Coaching
 


 


 


 

MITO Bus Tour
 

School Closed
for Instruction

 

School Closed
for Instruction

 


 


 


 


 

STAR Maori Art
 

 


 
Mon 6 May Tues 7 May Wed 8 May Thur 9 May Fri 10 May Sat/Sun 11/12