Dargaville High School Term Planner 2024

Term Planner 2024
Term 2


Cross-country
Periods 3 & 4
 

Deans Assembly
 

DHS 1st XIII
 

Puketi Forest -
Police Trip
 

Puketi Forest -
Police Trip
 


 


 

Board Meeting
 

DPS Hall Use
 

Secondary
Principals Council
 

Secondary
Principals Council
 


 


 

Girls in
Infrastructure
 

Mathex - Dargaville
 

STAR Maori Art
 

Te Manahi
Tumuaki
 


 


 

Learn how to DJ
 


 

DHS Snr Turbo Touch
 

Tutamoe Wetlands
Hoanga Road
 


 


 


 


 

NGEN Workshops
 

Maori Nationals
Volleyball
 

Maori Nationals Volleyball
 
Mon 17 June Tues 18 June Wed 19 June Thur 20 June Fri  21 June Sat/Sun 22/23 June

Te Kopuru Matariki
Kapa Haka Festival
 

School Assembly
 

Tourism Class
Matariki Lights
 

Mufti Day $2
RYDA
 

School Closed
for instruction
 


 

Lockdown Practice
Period 3
 

Northland Champs
Cross Country
 

DHS 1st XIII
 

STAR Maori Art
 


 


 


 


 


 

Year 10 Theatre Trip
'Red, White & Brass'
 


 


 
Mon 24 June Tues 25 June Wed 26 June Thur 27 June Fri  28 June Sat/Sun 29/30 June