Dargaville High School Term Planner

Term Planner 2021 | term 2

WEEK 18


MOTAT Learnables
 

MOTAT Learnables
 

MOTAT Learnables
 

MOTAT Learnables
 

MOTAT Learnables
 


 

Staff Meeting
 


 

Soccer Girls / Boys
 

Squash Teams
 


 


 

Deans Assembly
 


 

1st XV Rugby
 


 


 


 

Hockey Whangarei
 


 

Peer Support
 


 


 


 
Mon 14 June Tue 15 June Wed 16 June Thu 17 June Fri 18 June Sat & Sun
WEEK 19


CDF Meeting
 


 

1st XV Rugby
 

Table Tennis Open
 

Tools of the Trade
 


 

Maori Liaison Visit
 


 

Soccer Girls / Boys
 


 


 


 

School Assembly
 


 


 


 


 


 

Hockey Whangarei
 


 


 


 


 


 
Mon 21 June Tue 22 June Wed 23 June Thu 24 June Fri 25 June Sat & Sun
IMPORTANT DATES

MONDAY 21 JUNE - Maori Liaison Visit
 

THURSDAY 24 JUNE - Table Tennis Open
 

THURS 1 JULY - Mana Wahine Mahi / Northland Cross-Country
 

SATURDAY 10 JULY - School Ball